Deprived from the inside out

30/09/2013 00:04

Well its a, hard life living this side of the tracks
Throw me a, life line then you take it right back
Sometimes the, man pays while the other man he wants to be paid
Taking with the, left hand what the right hand just gave away

Label us Deprived!
Come see it from a different view
Don't gotta run and hide!
Ain't nutting that i want from you                                                                                                                                                                                                  Come on step inside!
This world of hate you give to me
Don't you wan-ta be Free?

You know you, knock me down again and again,                                                                                                                                                            Financially you rape me, that's your means to your end,
Now it's here, my time damn straight I'm gunning for you,
Cant teach this, dying dog new tricks guess what I've gotta do?

Label us Deprived!
Come see it from a different view
Don't gotta run and hide!
Ain't nutting that i want from you                                                                                                                                                                                                  Come on step inside!
This world of hate you give to me
Don't you wan-ta be Free?

Let me show them what you hoped they'd never see
Controlling coverage of enforced mediocrity
Deprived entrapment of commitment to the white collar man
Tracked and Traced! Controlled and Raced!

We are deprived from the inside out.