Rubber Side Down

30/09/2013 00:02
 

The pacification of the human race is well and truly under way, 
Nobody's sure when ever it began but we can see it everyday, 
Gotta stay tough living in this town blue lights flashing and i ain't slowing down, 
Gonna keep it going got a keep her up straight, I'm dropping a cog so you can screw your court date. 

Keep her rubber side down in and out round and round, 
Gonna keep her rubber side down, missed my digits so I'll never be found, 
When I keep her rubber side down, I'll be a story told of a knee on the ground, 
When i keep her rubber side down I'll be gone, long gone,

SEE YA!!!! 

Behind blackened visor with sounds in my ears I'm gonna follow my noise today, 
Open the throttle let the horses explode i wouldn't have it any other way. 
Nodding my lid as I pass by, brotherhood in freedom cant live in their lie,
Gonna unite the clans is gona be great, the total freedom of an independent state. 

Keep her rubber side down in and out round and round,
Gonna Keep her rubber side down, missed my digits so I'll never be found, 
When I keep her rubber side down, I'll be a story told of a knee on the ground,
When i keep her rubber side down I'll be gone, long gone,
SEE YA!!!!